November Webinar: End Of Year Reporting

End of Year reporting webinar

Date: November 17th

Time: 8am PT/11am ET/4pm GMT

Speakers:
Adrian Fleming, CEO and Founder

Don McIntyre, Country Managing Director

Greg Scandrett, Global Solutions Director

Susan Butler Geary, Sales and Marketing Director

Agenda:

Introduction-Don McIntyre

-Navigating reporting Initiatives-Adrian Fleming

-What is the most appropriate framework for my company?-Adrian Fleming

-How can the Accuvio Author Tool help your external reporting?- Greg Scandrett

Register HEREhttps://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/9142625412841714700

*Please do not use the form below in the footer for registering for this event